| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | newtown st. boswells scotland |

Newtown St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of Newtown St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: Newtown St Boswells Organisations

Newtown St Boswells & Eildon Community Council

Newtown St Boswells & Eildon Community Council

Community Councillors

Chair - Elaine Thornton-Nicol 01835 822189
Vice Chair - Daryl Du Bois
Secretary - Roger French
Minute Secretary - Frances Mayes
Press Officer - Raymond Du Bois
Treasurer - Frances Mayes
Committee members:
Harry McLean, Veronica Lenartowicz, George Luke, Barbara Graham

Newtown and Eildon Community Council meets on the last Tuesday of each month (except December) at 7pm in Newtown Community Wing. Any one from the village can attend and all are very welcome to come along and get an update on what's going on in the village and have you say.

Newtown St Boswells & Eildon Community Council, Scotland